Warning: Illegal string offset 'name' in /nfs/c07/h01/mnt/113461/domains/shocklee.com/html/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 106

Warning: Illegal string offset 'description' in /nfs/c07/h01/mnt/113461/domains/shocklee.com/html/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 108
► Jazzcat – Dub Flavours — Shocklee Entertainment Universe ● The Future Frequency

► Jazzcat – Dub Flavours

One of our favorite Mixcloud selectors, Jazzcat is back with another one, this one is called Dub Flavours and it’s on point.

Soak up the good vibrations.


01. Le Dub – I:Cube
02. A Guide For I & I – Thievery Corporation
03. Ernie – Fat Freddys Drop
04. Into My Blues – Eva Be Feat. Pegah Ferydoni
05. Sound Of The Ebu – Dublex Inc. Feat. Mc Sunking & Kudra Owens
06. Hear What I Say – Butch Cassidy Sound System
07. Hold Us Down [Faze Action Reggae Remix] – Rae & Christian Feat. The Congos
08. I Want My Love [Extended Club Edit] – Emo
09. To Live [Dub Version] – Generations Walking
10. Make Dub Not War – Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno

photo: runkalicious


Speak Your Mind