Warning: Illegal string offset 'name' in /nfs/c07/h01/mnt/113461/domains/shocklee.com/html/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 106

Warning: Illegal string offset 'description' in /nfs/c07/h01/mnt/113461/domains/shocklee.com/html/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 108
► A Sides – Fabric x Bukem In Session Mix — Shocklee Entertainment Universe ● The Future Frequency

► A Sides – Fabric x Bukem In Session Mix

shockleewebpic_asidesfabriclivebukemTake a listen to this new mix from staple of the jungle/dnb/bass scene and world traveller A Sides

Having released over 500 tracks on labels like Metalheadz, Valve, Playaz, Bingo, Innerground and Hospital, it’s fair to say the DJ, producer, engineer that is A Sides is more than a bit of a don in drum & bass circles. His own Eastside Records, a label he established in 1996, has already housed three of his solo albums and he’s collaborated with a veritable who’s who of d&b, working as an engineer for artists like Calibre, Randall, Goldie, DJ Marky, Break and Jenna G. A real life veteran of the scene he’s watched styles morph in and out of fashion, weathered technical advances and still remains at the cutting edge of the scene, a sure reason why LTJ Bukem has invited him back to play at his Bukem In Session residency this Friday in Room Two. And to better mark the occasion, A Sides has put together this exclusive mixtape displaying the type of records he’ll be blending on the night.

Tickets/info for the Bukem In Session event Friday, October 25th at Fabric.

01. Fats & XRS – Loving [Random Movement Remix]
02. Total Science [Ft Grimm] – So Addicted
03. Lenzman [Ft Jo-S] – Fade Away
04. Command Strange – Too Hot Lady
05. Bailey [Ft MC Fats] – For The Love
06. Lenzman – Ice Cold Soul [VIP]
07. Simplification & Translate – Space Love
08. Alix Perez [Ft MC Fats] – Soulseeker
09. Random Movement – Little Treasures
10. Sevin – Blue Notes
11. Boosta & Atmos T [Ft Nicole] – All My Love
12. Random Movement – All Wrong
13. Will Miles [Ft MC Fats] – Last Breath
14. Makoto [Ft MC Conrad] – Golden Girl
15. Rowpeices – Cosmic Funk
16. A Sides & Makoto – Searchin’
17. L Side – Legacy
18. Random Movement & Jaybee – Good Enough
19. Rowpieces – Share The Vibes
20. Villem & Madcap – Inflated Tear [Madcaps Remix]
21. Random Movement – We’ve Been Lost In Time
22. ARP XP – Winter In Sardinia [Calibre Remix]
23. DJ Marky & Invaderz – After Midnight
24. Jamiroquai – Too Young To Die [Rowpieces Remix]



  1. Absolutely wicked mix! Have been rocking for the last few days now. Very well done!

Speak Your Mind