Warning: Illegal string offset 'name' in /nfs/c07/h01/mnt/113461/domains/shocklee.com/html/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 106

Warning: Illegal string offset 'description' in /nfs/c07/h01/mnt/113461/domains/shocklee.com/html/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 108
► Dubcast Vol.1: Mixed by DJ Q-Mastah — Shocklee Entertainment Universe ● The Future Frequency

► Dubcast Vol.1: Mixed by DJ Q-Mastah

shockleewebpic_dubstuyqmastahvol1Dub-Stuy’s Q-Mastah mixes some of the latest fresh sounds along with a few exclusives and unreleased tracks. Turn on the subs and tune in for 50 minutes of raw sound system inspired music in this just released, first in a series of podcasts from the Brooklyn crew.

01. Johnny Osbourne – Intro
02. Burning Spear – Wadada [Mafia & Fluxy Dubplate]
03. Killawatt & Ipman – Runaway
04. DJ Madd – Follow Dub
05. Roommate – Lightas Up [Dirty Spec remix]
06. Daweh Congo – Ghetsemane [Taitu Records Unreleased]
07. Russ D feat. Aidonia – Mek it Bun Dub
08. Radikal Guru feat. Echo Ranks – Warning!
09. Gardna feat. Parly B – Sound System [Hylu and Jago Remix]
10. J-Path – Treshing Ground
11. Tour de Force feat. Jay Spaker – Old Time Love [Double Tiger Refix / Dub-Stuy Exclusive]
12. Paul St. Hilaire aka Tikiman – Who Goes There
13. Part2Style feat. Charlie P – Sound Man Anthem
14. Digitaldubs feat. Brother Culture – Holding Down a Vibes
15. Fogata Sounds feat. Ryo Vibes – Dub Siren Anthem
16. Gorgon Sound feat. Junior Dread – Rise Up
17. Violinbwoy – Dread out Deh
18. Author feat. Danman – Jah Live [Adam Prescott Remix]
19. Riddim Tuffa feat. Shanti D – Revolution
20. Hifi Champion feat. Brother Culture – Save Congo


Speak Your Mind