Warning: Illegal string offset 'name' in /nfs/c07/h01/mnt/113461/domains/shocklee.com/html/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 106

Warning: Illegal string offset 'description' in /nfs/c07/h01/mnt/113461/domains/shocklee.com/html/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 108
Dj shakey — Shocklee Entertainment Universe ● The Future Frequency

[NYC] Sunday June 10th: Shocklee & Tsunami Bass Experience At Figment Festival

This weekend, hop on the ferry to Governors Island and come chill out at the Figment Festival.

Figment is an explosion of creative energy. It’s a free, annual celebration of participatory art and culture. For this weekend only, Governors Island will be transformed into a large-scale collaborative artwork – and then it’s gone.

[Read more...]

TumblrLinkedInPinterestShare

Today [7-9p EST] Tune In To The Ableton Advanced Users Meetup Livestream

Tune in right here today Monday April 23rd 7-9PM EST / 4-6PM PST / 23:00-1:00 GMT for the Ableton Advanced Users Meetup Presented by Shocklee.com + TechCampNYC + Devotion Learn

This event is recommended for advanced and intermediate users of Ableton and will be hosted by our own Hank Shocklee and Brian Jackson of Devotion Learn.

[Read more...]

TumblrLinkedInPinterestShare

Ableton Advanced Users Meetup Taking Place Monday April 23rd – Hosted by TechCampNYC

Calling all advanced users of Ableton Live, attend this upcoming TechCampNYC meetup either in person if you’re in NYC or catch the live stream right here on April 23rd, 7-9 PM [EST]. We’ve got a great crew of presenters including Dennis DeSantis, the Head of Documentation for Ableton who we are very pleased to have joining us. Sign up now and get ready to hear all about some of the latest techniques and practices currently being used by a very interesting group of music creators.

[Read more...]

TumblrLinkedInPinterestShare