Warning: Illegal string offset 'name' in /nfs/c07/h01/mnt/113461/domains/shocklee.com/html/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 106

Warning: Illegal string offset 'description' in /nfs/c07/h01/mnt/113461/domains/shocklee.com/html/wp-content/plugins/genesis-simple-sidebars/plugin.php on line 108
MF DOOM — Shocklee Entertainment Universe ● The Future Frequency

► Atoms For Peace – BBC Radio 1 Mix Is Essential Listening

shockleewebpic_atomsforpeacessentialmixTake a listen to the new Essential Mix by Thom Yorke and Nigel Godrich for BBC Radio 1 featuring a ton of new and unreleased tunes by Thom and the Atoms For Peace project, the supergroup consisting of Thom, longtime Radiohead producer Nigel, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea, Joey Waronker of Beck & REM and Brazilian instrumentalist Mauro Refosco.

[Read more...]


► JJ DOOM – Guv’nor

New track by JJ DOOM, a new collaboration comprised of Jneiro Jarel + MF DOOM for a new album titled ‘Key To The Kuffs‘ out now on Lex Records. Check the split-screen video experiment directed by Ninian Doff as part of RizLab project #4.